Forum international sur la paix, la sécurité & la prospérité

Online Forum 2022

Student contest 2022

Notre vision

L’histoire démontre que la prospérité sociale, économique, culturelle et technologique ne peut être construite que sur la base de la paix et de la sécurité pour tous, paix et sécurité qui reposent sur une capacité d’appliquer la force pour assurer la justice tout en préservant la démocratie et la liberté.

Notre mission

Réunir dirigeants, décideurs, chercheurs, étudiants et le grand public avec des représentants de la justice, des forces de l’ordre et de la profession des armes à travers des conférences, des événements en ligne et des publications afin d’explorer le rôle des forces militaires et des institutions d’ordre public et de justice dans l’établissement des bases d’une paix et d’une prospérité florissantes.

Notre approche

Notre concept fondateur est que sans justice, il ne peut y avoir de paix; sans sécurité, il ne peut y avoir de justice. Ce n’est que lorsque la justice et la sécurité permettent la liberté qu’une paix durable pourra soutenir le développement d’une société et sa prospérité ultime.

Winner of 2021

Student Contest Liceo Scientifico «Bonaventura Secusio» – succursale di Vizzini

International Forum on Peace, Security & Prosperity​

Online Forum 2022

Student contest 2022

Our Vision

As proven since time immemorial, social, economic, cultural and technological Prosperity can only be built on the basis of Peace and Security for all, Peace and Security that rely on a capacity to apply force to ensure Justice while safeguarding Democracy and Freedom.

Our Mission

To bring together leaders, policy-makers, researchers, students, and the wider public with representatives of justice, public order and the profession of arms through conferences, online events, and publications in order explore the role of the military and the institutions of public order and justice in establishing the basis for a flourishing peace and prosperity.

Our Approach

The founding concept is that without justice, there can be no peace; without security, there can be no justice. Only when justice and security enable freedom can sustainable peace support the development of a society and its ultimate prosperity.

Forum 2021

Theme: Winning the Peace

17-18 February 2022, Agira, Sicily

Combined in-person and online event

Winner of 2021

Student Contest Liceo Scientifico «Bonaventura Secusio» – succursale di Vizzini